Mountain Bike Fest

lalamodpel@mtbrace

MTB Race – The real thing

This is the real thing – a genuine mountain bike race. Of cos I am not competing with the top riders, not to mention the professionals (who would be racing for 2 days and doing 4 times the distance) . But I am feeling pretty darn proud of myself for completing my first full course and even in better time than any of my practice runs. This is where my mountain bike adventure started and i had come a long long way! ^^

lalamodpel@mtbrace

Finish line!

Leave a Reply

