Love me, Love me not!

Image

Had you played this game before? and how often you played it again and again until you found the answer you like?

For me, not often actually. Not because I didn’t want to, but simply because I didn’t have easy access to daisies field! Not the brilliant answer you would expect, I supposed? haaaaa.

This picture was taken during a recent trip to Japan. It was refreshing to see wild flowers blooming in their glorious natural state. No, I didn’t fulfill my childhood fantasy and grab a bunch of daisies. The flowers were basking in the sunshine and swinging along with the wind. It would be a crime to take them apart.

Next time, if you really don’t want to make a decision, I would suggest you try to toss a coin instead. Love the daisies, Love them more! ^^

Leave a Reply

