Which step have you reached today?

Photo courtesy of Paul Bradbury

I have been thinking about starting a website/ online shop project since September last year. There were many ideas and many suggestions but I didn’t know how to start, i didn’t know where to start and I didn’t want to give it a bad start!

I think i have wasted about 5 month between “I won’t do it” and “How do I do it?”!  Well, it is time to roll up my sleeves, put up my hair and shout “Yes I did it!”

This is gonna be my record of how i start my online shop. Stay tune!

One thought on “Which step have you reached today?

Leave a Reply

